My Cart
Out Of Stock
The Bangalore Detectives Club (The Bangalore Detectives Club Series) Paperback – 28 April 2022
₹ 399.00
MRP
₹ 499.00
Out Of Stock

Product Details

Description

A gorgeous debut mystery with a charming and fearless sleuth . . . spellbinding' SUJATA MASSEY 'Told with real warmth and wit. . . A perfect read for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Vaseem Khan' - ABIR MUKHERJEE 'A cosy mystery that warmly illuminates a time and place not often examined in fiction' VASEEM KHAN 'A beautifully painted picture of a woman's life in 1920s India' M W CRAVEN 'A delight'CATRIONA MCPHERSON 'The classic whodunnit with the added appeal of a female sleuth in Colonial India. . . fascinating' RHYS BOWEN Murder and mayhem . . . monsoon season is coming.